

# Agenda Planning and Zoning Commission 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein 5:30 PM

April 17, 2023 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne Commission Members: Savannah DeJong, Dave Gearhart, Peggy Sherrets, Roger Boylen, Carol Tousley, David Kral, Terry Hull

# Roll Call

# **Approve Minutes**

1. Consideration of a motion to approve minutes from the January 16, 2023 meeting.

#### Variance Requests

# **Old Business**

# **New Business**

2. Consideration of a motion to approve a preliminary plat application for a subdivision.

#### Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440